Get Free Admission at National Parks on These Select Dates 2021

The U.S. National Park Service (NPS) has announced free admission dates for 2021.

U.S. Residents can visit over 100 national parks across 36 states, including Yellowstone, Yosemite, Grand Canyon, Grand Teton, Rocky Mountain, Everglades, Denali, Zion, and more.

For 2021, six fee-free dates have been announced:

Get a list of Virginia National Parks.